Contact
Kimberly S Stuckwisch
Founding Partner
E: kimberly@littleugly.com
Carlos Lopez Estrada
Founding Partner
E: carlos@littleugly.com
Neil Garvey
Head of Production
E: neil@littleugly.com
Los Angeles
Melora Donoghue
Executive Producer
E: melora@littleugly.com
Gia Rigoli
Production Coordinator
E: gia@littleugly.com
New York
Falk Eumann
Creative Executive Producer
E: falk@littleugly.com
Naheem Adio
Post Production Coordinator
E: naheem@littleugly.com
Representation
POP-ARTS MGMT (Commercial)
Kevin Batten
E: kevin@wearepoparts.com
Reprobates (Music Video)
Doug Klinger
E: doug@reprobates.tv